Grey's Anatomy - Five Stages of Grief

Saturday, July 31, 2010

Grey's Anatomy Season 6, episode 2: Goodbye.

Click on picture to enlarge!
Meredith: There are 5 stages of grief. They look different on all of us, but there are always five.
Alex: Denial.
Derek: Anger.
Bailey: Bargaining.
Lexie: Depression.
Richard: Acceptance.

No comments :

Post a Comment

Please comment appropriately!

Theme by: Pish and Posh Designs

Edited by Carmen Chan